Furore As 12 Europe Leading Clubs Form A breakaway ‘Super League.

The creation of a new midweek competition known as the Super League has been announced. Twelve of Europe’s leading football clubs (AC Milan, Arsenal, Atlético de Madrid, Chelsea, Barcelona, Inter Milan, Juventus, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Real Madrid, and Tottenham Hotspur) have joined as founding clubs with three additional clubs anticipated joining before the commencement of the inaugural season.

Read more